18 Hole Division White/Red Nines

Tee Time	Name	Gender	<u>Division</u>
12:40 PM	Elizabeth Dunn	Female	18 & Under
12:40 PM	Brooke Zajac	Female	16 & Under
12:40 PM	Julia Smtih	Female	18 & Under
12:50 PM	Samantha Dunn	Female	16 & Under
12:50 PM	Seneca Arnold	Female	16 & Under
12:50 PM	Courtney Faber	Female	16 & Under
1:00 PM	Finn Russell	Male	16 & Under
1:00 PM	Caleb Smith	Male	16 & Under
1:00 PM	Vincent Carr	Male	16 & Under
1:10 PM	Jack Brewster	Male	16 & Under
1 10 014	Renjamin Brockway	Male	16 & Under
1:10 PM	Benjamin Brockway	Iviale	TO & Olidei
1:10 PM 1:10 PM	Anders Hoemann	Male	16 & Under
1:10 PM	Anders Hoemann	Male	16 & Under
1:10 PM 1:20 PM	Anders Hoemann Tyler Ruel	Male Male	16 & Under 16 & Under
1:10 PM 1:20 PM 1:20 PM	Anders Hoemann Tyler Ruel Jack McAndrews	Male Male Male	16 & Under 16 & Under 16 & Under
1:10 PM 1:20 PM 1:20 PM 1:20 PM	Anders Hoemann Tyler Ruel Jack McAndrews James Zicolella	Male Male Male Male	16 & Under 16 & Under 16 & Under 16 & Under
1:10 PM 1:20 PM 1:20 PM 1:20 PM 1:20 PM	Anders Hoemann Tyler Ruel Jack McAndrews James Zicolella Patrick Conroy	Male Male Male Male Male	16 & Under 16 & Under 16 & Under 16 & Under 16 & Under

9 Hole Division Blue Nine

<u>Tee Time</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Gender</u>	<u>Division</u>
2:50 PM	Selam Olson	Female	14 & Under
2:50 PM	Addie Lord	Female	10 & Under
3:00 PM	Nandini Pagidi	Female	14 & Under
3:00 PM	Annelise Anderson	Female	14 & Under
3:00 PM	Grace Thompson	Female	14 & Under
3:10 PM	Jack DeJoseph	Male	14 & Under
3:10 PM	Will Gregware	Male	14 & Under
3:10 PM	Jacob DeWitt	Male	14 & Under
3:20 PM	Brayden Grossman	Male	12 & Under
3:20 PM	Matthew Siboriboun	Male	12 & Under
3:20 PM	Will Lord	Male	12 & Under
3:30 PM	Braydon Hutwagner	Male	12 & Under
3:30 PM	Jonas Johnson	Male	12 & Under
3:30 PM	Siddharth Pagidi	Male	12 & Under
3:40 PM	Ryan Stoddard	Male	10 & Under
3:40 PM	Ansh Buduguru	Male	10 & Under
3:40 PM	Vihaan Iyer	Male	10 & Under